Prayers to my Guides…

To my Teacher and Healer Guides,
Please send me the strength and wisdom to grow from my experiences, and the ability to see my faults, to not forsake my fellow man or his… allowing me the compassion and understanding to love unconditionally and help create a world of peace.

maxresdefault

I firmly believe that many lessons learned are within us, and our ego never really notices the evolution process of the soul. But sometimes, we are lucky and in that moment notice the evolution creation process consciously, giving us the ability to co-create our world consciously, ensuring we accomplish what we can here to do…
Leave a Reply

