Thoughts for today…

1074_116702195376_8139_n

At times, I feel like my healing, takes me away from helping those who relied on my presence to help them through tough times. I know all my friends are happy and hope for nothing but for my healing… but as an Empath, I feel as though fixing the entire world single-handedly is a burden that is mine to bear… Knowing that it is not my burden and letting things takes their course feels small compared to the feeling that I MUST help. I feel it is m purpose, but I know that one man cannot fix the world alone.
We all go through these moments, and they are not moments of weakness… but our inner empath trying to get out and heal the world.  All we can do is realize that we do have a part to play in the Earth’s healing… but one cannot hope to heal the world alone.
Leave a Reply

